SteepleChase Productions: http://www.steeplechase.dk/

George Colligan: www.georgecolligan.com, www.jazztruth.blogspot.com

Joe Manis on MySpace: www.myspace.com/joemanis

Todd Strait: www.toddstraitdrums.com

Dave Captein: www.davecaptein.com

Damian Erskine:  www.damianerskine.com

Justin Morell: www.justinmorell.com

Randy Rollofson: www.randyrollofson.com

Greg Goebel: www.greggoebelmusic.com

Gung Ho Studio: www.gunghostudio.com

Oregon Arts Commission:  http://www.oregonartscommission.org

Foster Mastering:    www.fostermastering.com

Tom Wakeling:    www.tomwakelingmusic.com

Umpqua Community College: www.umpqua.edu

Alan Jones: www.alanjonesmusic.com

Randy Porter: www.randyporter.com

David Friesen: www.davidfriesen.net

Portland State University: www.pdx.edu/music

Mt. Hood Community College: www.mhcc.edu/PerformingArts/